Trade enquiries

The National Portrait Gallery is distributed by Littlehampton Book Services. We are represented by Thames & Hudson. 

All book orders to:
Littlehampton Book Services
Faraday Close
Durrington, Worthing
West Sussex, BN13 3RB
Trade Customer Services           
T: +44 (0) 1903 828501
F: +44 (0) 1903 828801
E: customerservices@lbsltd.co.uk


For all other enquiries, please contact:
Georgina Polonski, Sales Executive
National Portrait Gallery Publications
020 7321 6612 (Type Talk: 18001)
Fax: 020 7321 6657
gpolonski@npg.org.uk

National Portrait Gallery
St Martin's Place
London WC2H 0HE

UK and overseas representation:

UK Sales Office

Christian Frederking

Sales and Marketing Director
T:  020 7845 5000
F:  020 7845 5055
E: c.frederking@thameshudson.co.uk

Andrew Stanley

Deputy Sales & Marketing Director/Head of UK Sales
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: a.stanley|@thameshudson.co.uk

Andrius Juknys

Manager, Distributed books
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: a.juknys@thameshudson.co.uk

Mark Garland

Distributed Sales Co-ordinator
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: m.garland@thameshudson.co.uk

UK Territory Managers

Gethyn Jordan

Key Accounts Manager
National Wholesalers
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: g.jordan@thameshudson.co.uk

David Howson

Key Accounts and London
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: d.howson@thameshudson.co.uk
London: E1-E18, EC1-4, N1-22, SE1, SW3, SW7, W1, W2, W8, W11, WC2

Dawn Shield

Key Accounts and London
T: 0207845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: d.shield@thameshudson.co.uk
London: NW1-NW11

Leslie Bolt
T: 07984 034496
E: l.bolt@thameshudson.co.uk
Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Cambridgeshire, Dorset, Essex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Norfolk, Suffolk, Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Worcestershire, Oxford, London SW4-6, SW8-20, SE2-26, W3-7, W9-14

Karim White
T: 07740 768900
E: k.white@thameshudson.co.uk
Cheshire, Cleveland, Cumbria, Co. Durham, Lancashire, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Tyne & Wear, Yorkshire, Ireland, Scotland

Mike Lapworth

T: 07745 304 088
E: mikelapworth@sky.com
Buckinghamshire, Derbyshire, Herefordshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northants, Nottinghamshire, Oxon (except Oxford), Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire

Ian Tripp

T: 07970 450162
E: iantripp@ymail.com
Channel Islands Cornwall, Devon, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wale

Subsidiaries, Agents and Representatives Abroad

Americas

Central and South America, Mexico

Natasha Ffrench
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E: n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

The Caribbean


John Edgeler
Edgeler Book Services Ltd
3 Ashacre Lane
Worthing
BN13 2DA
UK
M: +44 7801 866936
T/F: +44 1903 265925
E: j.edgeler@ntlworld.com

Europe

Austria and Germany (except South Germany)


Michael Klein
c/o Vertreterbuero Wuerzburg
Huebergasse 1
D-97070 Wuerzburg
Germany
T. 0049 931 17 405
F: 0049 931 17 410
E: klein@sitwell.de

Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg

Bas van der Zee
President Kennedylaan 66 huis,
1079 NG Amsterdam,
Netherlands
T: + 31 (0) 623137695
E: s.vanderzee@thameshudson.co.uk

Eastern Europe and Eastern Mediterranean

Stephen Embrey
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

France


Interart S.A.R.L.
1 rue de l’Est
75020 Paris
T : (1) 43 49 36 60
F: (1) 43 49 41 22
E: commercial@interart.fr

Germany, South and Switzerland

Sara Ticci
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E: s.ticci@thameshudson.co.uk

Ireland

Karim White
3/2 Spottiswoode Street
Edinburgh
EH9 1EP
T 07740 768900
E: k.white@thameshudson.co.uk

Italy, Spain and Portugal


Natasha Ffrench
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E: n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

Scandinavia, Baltic States, Russia and the CIS


Per Burell
T: +46 (0)8 85 64 75
E: p.burell@thameshudson.co.uk

Africa

Africa (excluding South)

Ian Bartley
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E: i.bartley@thameshudson.co.uk

South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe

Peter Hyde Associates
5 &7 Speke Street
(Corner Nelson Street)
Observatory 7925
Cape Town
T: (021) 447 5300
F: (021) 447 1430
E: noelene@peterhyde.co.za

Middle East

Middle East incl. Egypt

Stephen Embrey
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

Iran


Bookcity Co.(P.J.S)
P.O. Box 158757341
743 Shariati St.
Tehran 16396
T: +(9821)88459950
F: +(9821)88459949
E: Semiramis@bookcity.co.ir

Lebanon

Levant Distributors
PO Box 11-1181
Sin-El-Fil, Al Qalaa Area
Sector No. 5
Bldg #31, 53rd Street
Beirut
T: (01) 488 035
F: (01) 510 659
E: info@levantgroup.com

Asia

China (PRC), Hong Kong and Macau

Thames & Hudson China Ltd
Units B&D 17/F
Gee Chang Hong Centre
65Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen
Hong Kong
T: +852 2 553 9289
F: +852 2 554 2912
E: aps_thc@asiapubs.com.hk

For China enquiries:

Feng Haiming, Shanghai
E: fhm_thc@asiapubs.com.hk

Michelle Liu, Beijing
E: lmh_thc@asiapubs.com.hk

Taiwan

Ms Helen Lee, Taipei
E: Helen_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

Korea

Zita Chan, Hong Kong
E: Zita_chan@asiapubs.com.hk

Japan

Scipio Stringer
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E: s.stringer@thameshudson.co.uk

Malaysia

Thames & Hudson
Private Ltd
c/o APD Kuala Lumpur
Nos. 24 & 26 Jalan SS3/41
47300 Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Darul Ehsan
T: (603) 7877 6063
F: (603) 7877 3414
E: customersvc@apdkl.com

Singapore and South-East Asia

Thames & Hudson Singapore
52 Genting Lane
#06-05, Ruby Land Complex
Singapore 349560
T: (65) 6749 3551
F: (65) 6749 3552
E: customersvc@apdsing.com

Bangladesh

Zeenat Book Supply Ltd
190 Dhaka New Market
Dhaka 1205
T: (02) 861 7005
E:  zbooksl55@gmail.com

India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka


Scipio Stringer
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
E: s.stringer@thameshudson.co.uk

Australasia

Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea & the Pacific Islands

Thames & Hudson (Australia) Pty Ltd
11 Central Boulevard
Portside Business Park
Fisherman’s Bend
Victoria 3207
T: (03) 9646 7788
F: (03) 9646 8790
E: enquiries@thaust.com.au

For countries not mentioned above, please contact:

Ian Bartley, Head of Export Sales

Export Sales Department

Thames & Hudson Ltd
181A High Holborn
London WC1V 7QX
UK
T: +44 (0)20 7845 5000
F: +44 (0)20 7845 5055
E: i.bartley@thameshudson.co.uk