Approved suppliers

Due to the unique nature of the National Portrait Gallery as an events venue, it is necessary to ensure that suppliers understand and respect the delicate nature of the Collection.

The suppliers on our approved list, from which you should choose, have consistently produced a high standard of service to our clients. Please feel free to contact any of our suppliers directly.

Please feel free to contact any of our suppliers directly.

For bookings or additional details, please contact:
Madolyn Grove
Senior Events Manager
020 7312 2419 (Type Talk: 18001)
venuehire@npg.org.uk

National Portrait Gallery
St Martin's Place
London WC2H 0HE


The contract between the Gallery and the Hirer is limited to the hire of the Gallery. The Gallery will not accept responsibility for the performance of services outside the hire of the Gallery.


Catering

Alison Price & Co
Paul Jackson
020 7840 7640
enquiries@alisonprice.co.uk

Bubble Food
Jessica Ingram
020 7703 2653
jessica@bubblefood.com

By Word of Mouth
Rick Perry
020 8871 9566
rick@bywordofmouth.co.uk

Company of Cooks at the Portrait Restaurant
Zoe Dickinson
0207 212 9297
zoe.bush@companyofcooks.com

Jackson Gilmour
Anne Aitken
020 8665 1855
anne@jacksongilmour.com

Lodge Catering
Ann Woods
020 8960 5794
ann@lodge-catering.co.uk

Moving Venue
Chloe Martin
020 8691 6661
cmartin@movingvenue.com

Mustard Catering Ltd.
James Hurworth
020 8971 7807
sales@mustardcatering.com

Rocket Food
Alastair Moir
020 7622 2320
alastair@rocketfood.net

Table Talk
Francesca Skeffington
020 7401 3200
francesca@tabletalk.co.uk


Florists

Hayford & Rhodes
Joanna Rhodes
020 3130 9219
Joanna@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk

Lavender Green
Sophie Baker
020 7127 5303
sophie@lavendergreen.co.uk

Nicky Doodson Flowers
NickyDoodson
07983507 636
info@nickydoodson.com

Veevers Carter Flowers
Tabitha Allen
020 7237 8800
tabitha@veeverscarter.co.uk


Event Design and Managment

Creventive
Jason Collins-Down
07702 292 502
jay@creventive.co.uk

Mango Pie
Mandy Mahil
01206 243 400
mandym@mango-pie.com


Entertainment agencies

Prelude
Rodney Prout
020 8660 6647
rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk

Sternberg Clarke
Adam Sternberg
020 8877 1102
sales@sternberg-clarke.co.uk


Lighting and sound production

Event Concept
Alice Dapling
020 7740 3988
Alice.Dapling@eventconcept.co.uk

Fisher Productions
Zoe Pike
020 8871 1978
zoe@fisherproductions.co.uk

Metro
Grant Mitchell
020 7202 2931
grant.mitchell@metrobroadcast.com

White Light Ltd
Alicia Earls
020 8254 4800
Alicia.Earls@WhiteLight.Ltd.uk

Wise Productions
Doug Wintle
0208 991 6922
doug@wiseproductions.co.uk


These products are supplied by the National Portrait Gallery Company Limited. For more information on the Company, click here. Every purchase supports the National Portrait Gallery.