Buy a Print

NPG 2789 NPG 2789
Members of the House of Lords (includes George Hamilton Gordon, 4th Earl of Aberdeen; Edward Stanley, 14th Earl of Derby; Edward Law, 1st Earl of Ellenborough; Charles William Vane-Stewart, 3rd Marquess of Londonderry; Henry Pelham Pelham-Clinton, 4t...)
attributed to (Isaac) Robert Cruikshank
pencil and sepia wash, circa 1835

Unframed prints

High quality digital prints are produced to order on our award-winning Portrait Printer system. Images are printed in their original proportions within a white border on a selection of standard paper sizes or canvas.

price £

Framed prints

All available prints may also be ordered in frames, or on stretched canvas, for delivery anywhere in the World.

    Go to framed prints
  Please select a print type above to display information about it. If your browser does not support Javascript, please see the accessible version of this page