Buy a Print

NPG 926 NPG 926
'The Gaols Committee of the House of Commons' (includes Henry Howard, 4th Earl of Carlisle; John Perceval, 1st Earl of Egmont; Sir Andrew Fountaine; Sir Archibald Grant, 2nd Bt; William Hucks; James Edward Oglethorpe; Arthur Onslow; Edward Stables; S...)
by William Hogarth
oil on canvas, circa 1729

Unframed prints

High quality digital prints are produced to order on our award-winning Portrait Printer system. Images are printed in their original proportions within a white border on a selection of standard paper sizes or canvas.

price £

Framed prints

All available prints may also be ordered in frames, or on stretched canvas, for delivery anywhere in the World.

    Go to framed prints
  Please select a print type above to display information about it. If your browser does not support Javascript, please see the accessible version of this page