Buy a Print

NPG x135019 NPG x135019
'The Six Members of Parliament for Dublin' (Patrick Joseph Brady; William Francis Cotton; Joseph Patrick Nannetti; William Field; William Abraham; John Joseph Clancy)
by Sir (John) Benjamin Stone
platinum print, May 1911

Unframed prints

High quality digital prints are produced to order on our award-winning Portrait Printer system. Images are printed in their original proportions within a white border on a selection of standard paper sizes or canvas.

price £

Framed prints

All available prints may also be ordered in frames, or on stretched canvas, for delivery anywhere in the World.

    Go to framed prints
  Please select a print type above to display information about it. If your browser does not support Javascript, please see the accessible version of this page