Visit

To view the Closed Captions, press the CC button in the YouTube player. Find out more about accessibility.

Film transcripts:

  • word transcript
  • pdf transcript

Temporary closures

Monday 12 – Sunday 25 January 2015
Portrait Restaurant will be closed for refurbishment

Thursday 15 January 2015
Room 20 will be closed from 18.00 to 21.00
Room 14 will be closed from 17.00 to 21.00

Thursday 22 January 2015
Rooms 12, 13, 14 and 16 will be closed from 17.00 to 22.30

Thursday 29 January 2015
Rooms 12, 13, 14 and 16 will be closed from 17.00 to 22.30

Thursday 5 February 2015
Rooms 12, 13, 14 and 16 will be closed from 17.00 to 22.30

Wednesday 11 February 2015
Room 6 will be closed from 15.00

Friday 13 February 2015
Rooms 1, 2 and 3 will be closed from 17.00 to 18.00

Monday 2 March – Friday 13 March 2015
Rooms 1, 2 and 3 will be closed

Thursday 5 March
Room 5 will be closed until 14.00

Thursday 5 March – Monday 9 March 2015
Room 4 will be closed and reopen on Monday 9 March 2015 after 11.00

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.