Venue Hire - Approved Suppliers

Please note that only those suppliers listed here are entitled to work at the National Portrait Gallery, having all undergone a detailed tendering process to comply with Gallery specifications. Our approved suppliers cover a wide range of styles and budgets. If you would like any help selecting your suppliers, please contact your Events Manager who will be happy to offer advice and guidance.


Catering

Alexander & Björck
Lena Björck
parties@alexanderandbjorck.com

Alison Price & Co
Paul Jackson
020 7840 7640
enquiries@alisonprice.co.uk

Bubble Food
Kathryn Perceval-Price
020 7703 2653
kathryn@bubblefood.com

By Word of Mouth
Rick Perry
020 8871 9566
events@bywordofmouth.co.uk

Jackson Gilmour
Anne Aitken
020 8665 1855
anne@jacksongilmour.com

In house catering

Portrait Restaurant
Julita Tocionyte
020 7212 2491
events@portraitrestaurants.com

Lodge Catering
Ann Woods
020 8960 5794
ann@lodge-catering.co.uk

Mustard Catering Ltd.
James Hurworth
020 8971 7807
sales@mustardcatering.com

Rocket Food
Victoria Lucy
020 7622 2320
victoria@rocketfood.net

Table Talk
Anna Wills
020 7401 3200
anna@tabletalk.co.uk


Florists


Event Design and Managment

Creventive
Jason Collins-Down
07702 292 502
jay@creventive.co.uk

Mango Pie
Mandy Mahil
01206 243 400
mandym@mango-pie.com
Website


Entertainment agencies

Prelude
Rodney Prout
020 8660 6647
rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk

Sternberg Clarke
Adam Sternberg
020 8877 1102
sales@sternberg-clarke.co.uk


Lighting and sound production


These products are supplied by the National Portrait Gallery Company Limited. For more information on the Company, click here. Every purchase supports the National Portrait Gallery.